I miss you

 

 

Each morning I wake up
You're the first thought on my mind
Looking to put my arms around you
But there's nothing to find

 

I realize you're not there
And again sadness sets in
It's a bad situation
Neither of us can win

 

I miss you so badly
The smile on your face
The warmth of your body
And how you radiate OUR place

 

I miss the look in your eyes
In the bright morning sun
Thinking of how to make you happy
A smile on your face tells me I've won

 

As you can probably tell
I'm not having a great day
I keep thinking how much I miss you
In each and every way

 

Words aren't enough
To say how I feel
There's never a doubt
My feelings are real

 

I know that I love you
I miss you so much
The feelings of your kiss
The feel of you touch

 

I promise not to take for granted
The love that we share
I promise not to forget
To show how much I care

 

I miss you today
As much as the day before
You're the only one
I want to adore

 

Have I made my point
?Can you understand

 

I need your love
I want your hand

 

Thinking of you
Is all that I do
I've told you many times
This is nothing new

 

So I'll finish this up
Just hoping that you knew
I love you so much
...I miss you

 

پ.ن۱ : نمیدونم نویسنده‌ی متن کیه!!

پ.ن۲ : همینجوری...!!! :)

 

نظرات 4 + ارسال نظر
رامین ۳۲۰ چهارشنبه 19 دی‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 08:28 ب.ظ

سلام
در عین سادگی متن بسیار زیبائی بود.
ممنون

خپونی چهارشنبه 19 دی‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 11:08 ب.ظ

همیشه اولین کامنت رو رامین میذاره چرا؟

رامین ۳۲۰ جمعه 21 دی‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 12:02 ب.ظ

سلام بر خپونی عزیز
دوست خوبم ببخشید . سعی میکنم این دفعه اولی نباشم.
چشششششششششششم

ali دوشنبه 28 فروردین‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 08:01 ب.ظ

very nice tnx

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد